Travis Scott “Utopia” Out Now FT. A Lot Of Heavy Hitters In The Game


The highly-anticipated fourth album from Travis Scott has finally arrived in its entirety. Utopia’s undoubtedly one of the most hyped albums of the year. As expected, the rapper brought forth a number of high-profile collaborators. We already knew that The Weeknd and Bad Bunny would appear on the tracklist from the release of “K-Pop.” However, the former also has a second credit on “Circus Maximus,” which shares the name of his accompanying movie. Beyoncé and Kanye West have credits on the project while Scott’s handled a signficant portion of the production across the project. Overall, Travis Scott brought out some incredible talent to assist with Utopia.

The full list of credits reveals features from Drake, Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Westside Gunn, Future, and SZA. Playboi Carti, Sheck Wes, and Future also appear on the tracklist. However, perhaps, the most impressive aspect of the album are the producers who appear on the tracklist. The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Oz, Bnyx, Metro Boomin, Jahaan Sweet (who also produced on Offset and Cardi B’s “Jealousy” along with Boi-1da and Oz), BoogzDaBeast, and more also contributed to the album.

With 19 songs in total, Travis Scott only has two songs which he handled on his own in its entirety, “HYAENA,” the opening track,” and “LOOOVE,” highlighting his talents in front of the microphone and behind the boards.

Photo Creator: Burak Cingi | Credit: Redferns

About author

No comments